Tri County Anglers

BASS Fishing the Lakes
of Northern Illinois & Southern Wisconsin
Date Lake Launch Start Time
Sat 4/25/2015 Chain O Lakes Chain O Lakes State Park 7:00 AM
Sat 5/9/2015 Pewaukee Naga-Waukee Park 7:00 AM
Sun 5/17/2015 Whitewater Whitewater Launch 6:00 AM
Sat 6/13/2015 Browns Fischer Park 6:00 AM
Sun 6/21/2015 Beulah Hateleys Bay 6:00 AM
Sat 7/11/2015 Madison  Olin Park 6:00 AM
Friday 7/24/2015 Lake Geneva Williams Bay 6:00 PM
Sun 8/2/2015 Rock Sandy Beach 6:00 AM
Sun 8/16/2015 Okauchee Okauchee Boat Launch 6:00 AM
Sun 8/30/2015 Nagawicka Mariner Drive 6:00 AM
Sat 9/19/2015 Green Lake Day 1
Sun 9/20/2015 Green Lake Day 2
http://www.greenwaylogcottages.com/index.html